home lenders refinance mortgage

July 30, 2010

are these scams too?

pppppffffttt asked:


i asked about car title loan places and i get these, whats up for real w/ them?

Hello I am Mark Maxine by name, the (MD) of Mark loans venture i am a Reputable, Legitimate an accredited money Lender.I give out loans to Individual and companies in need of financial assistance.Do you have a bad credit or are you in need of money to pay bills? You can use this medium to solve all your problems as i render reliable beneficiary assistance and will be glad to offer you a loan at 3% interest rate. Services Rendered include: *Refinance *Home Improvement *Inventor Loans *Auto Loans *Debt Consolidation *Horse Loans *Line of Credit *Second Mortgage *Business Loans *Personal Loans *International Loans Please write back if interested. Upon Response, you’ll be mailed a Loan application form to fill. (No social security and no credit check, 100% Guaranteed!) I Look forward permitting me to be of service to you. You reach us via e-mail:mark_maxine700@yahoo.com

7 hours ago
Choose as Best Answer
0 Rating: Good Answer 0 Rating: Bad Answer Report Abuse
by Frank Petti Member since:
August 13, 2008
Total points:
137 (Level 1)
Add to My Contacts

Block User

Hello,
I am Frank Petti by name, the C E O of Petti Micro finance, i am a Reputable, Legitimate & an accredited money Lender.I give out loans to individuals and companies in need of financial assistance.Do you have a bad credit or are you in need of money to pay bills?
You can use this medium to solve all your problems as i render reliable beneficiary assistance and will be glad to offer you a loan at 5% interest rate.
Services Rendered include:
*Refinance
*Home Improvement
*Inventor Loans
*Auto Loans
*Debt Consolidation
*House Loans
*Line of Credit
*Second Mortgage
*Business Loans
*Personal Loans
*International Loans
Please write back if interested.
Upon Response, you’ll be mailed a Loan application form to fill.
(No social security and no credit check, 100% Guarantee!)
I Look forward permitting me to be of service to you.
You reach us via e-mail:info@pettimicrogroup.co.cc

office number, 00233-28-52-52-676,

(C E O) Tel-+233-24-82-40-801,

Fax-00233-217-134-43,
5 hours ago
thanks guys! i kinda figured but you know, desperate times….how sad they prey on down and out people!

Lynn

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks

3 Comments »

  1. Cody

    hahah yesss ^^ no one is that nice to like give money away rightt? so yeahh. its totally a scammm ^.^

    Comment by Yenn ^^ — July 31, 2010 @ 12:09 pm

  2. Leslie

    Yea don’t do any of that. I wouldn’t try anything online. EVER. IF its too good to be true, then it probably is. Go somewhere in person well known and get information.

    Comment by Alisa — August 2, 2010 @ 6:30 pm

  3. Thomas

    Yes…all are scams. Here are some red flags:
    1. Lenders do not have private e-mail addresses such as yahoo or msn.
    2. Frank Petti’s profile states he’s been a member since 8/08.
    3. All 3 offers are almost carbon copies of each other. These scammers have no imagination, but if it ain’t broke don’t fix it.
    4. Lenders rarely ever lend outside their country.
    5. All are offering rates without looking at your credit history.
    6. The rates are too good to be true

    Cut and paste each one and place on Scamomatic.com. This site will give you a message in less than 1 minute regarding wether e-mail is a scam or not. You will also need to cut and paste e-mail address and the site will also let you know if the party is a known scammer.

    Good luck

    Comment by mccray_51 — August 3, 2010 @ 1:25 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress
video web conferencing | tablet computer store ipad kindle